Friday, February 27th, 2009


1.不是我现在不爱你了,而是我从来就没爱过你。

2.我很爱你,但有些不可告诉你的理由要离开你,请原谅。

3.你喜欢我的那些优点我都改了。

4.也许下一个会更好,你难道不想试试吗?

5.一直很强迫自己爱你,可是,最后却发现时间不能帮我。

6.和你在一起,我不开心,不快乐,也不幸福。

7.因为太爱你了,爱你爱得我不能呼吸。

8.为了你好,我不想因我的存在,影响你將来的幸福。

最以攻为首的:你对我太好了,但要我付出跟你同样多去爱你,我又做不到。你这样付出只令我有太大太大的压力,我好辛苦,放过我吧!(这通常都是实话呢。效果也算不错!)

最委婉动人的:我家里的狗狗不喜欢你,你家里的猫猫也不喜欢我,所以不要再说什么,以后你慢慢就会明白的。(非常的世俗但非常的有效。)

最有勇气的:曾经以为,向你提出分手需要一生的勇气,但到今天,我不得不承认——要和你一起过下去所需要的勇气其实更大。(言简意在,百发百中呢!)

最藕断丝连的:你实在太爱我了!我觉得很对不起你,真的对不起…其实我也很希望我们的爱是有將来的…可是…路途太崎嶇,太难走…你对我比对你自己好…我真的无以为报…我对不起你…没有未来的爱情是痛苦的…我现在真的很痛苦…我们本来应该是很有將来的,以前的我们不是很开心吗?为何会这样?就只怪我们有缘无份吧!

found this post on the website…

i wonder i eva said this to some1?

maybe yes maybe no.

so.. what’s next?

sometimes’s it’s difficult to break up cos u dun love the person but you still feel there is a responsibility for you to take care of the person since you have been together for such long time. It’s more like you are together for responsibility instead of love.

so i hope this can serve as a guide if you needed to.

yeah.. i think the government should increase the toll..

just like what we do… we increase our client’s fee..

but the problem is.. it is the right time to increase?

we are depending on each other to survive..

just like the people of this country is depending on the government to help them to revive the economy.

and the government is depending on the people’s support for the to rule out their decision smoothly.

so what’s next…

PM says.. to reconsider not to increase the toll.

so.. we will wait and see what the government wants to do 🙂