Thursday, April 9th, 2009


This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:

This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:

This content is password protected. To view it please enter your password below:

have not been updating my blog lately cos i’m busy doing individual tax computation for SXXXl… hundrend over tax computation to be completed within short period of time.
at times i feel like myself drowning.
at times i feel like myself sinking.
but..
i ask myself if this is just a small challenge for me
and there are some even the bigger one in front.
if myself cant survive the small one.
how would i survive in the future.

need to swim hard.
i have all the support that i can get
i need to swim harder
even i can’t swim i also need to find my way out..
to swim through
to get through everything
to pass my probation soonest possible.

pray for me and i’ll get through πŸ˜‰