Wednesday, May 13th, 2009


if i’m not getting married this year or next year i’m going to cut my hair short
if i’m still single i’ll still be enjoying blogging at home
if i’m alone…
if i’m not me what will i be doing?

i’ve been keeping this 4GB e-mail from my x colleague which i think most of it it’s about cacing others/complaining and stuff.
it seems like a tumor which is taking up places in my office lappy.

so today finally i decided not to do anything about it and …
press the delete button
now tumor has gone..
and also not forgetting to thank now PWC SG staff to visit my blog when you are bored…
hope it will keep you entertained…
and last but not least i’m still the evil and sinful vegetarian πŸ˜‰

looking at the layout of my wordpress blog.
i would tell myself if this photo was mine .. the car’s direction would be heading towards the far far away place instead of heading inwards. (or i would say depending how you see the photo… it’s heading outwards the next time i see it)

maybe i’m not an outgoing person who wish to go out and reach out.

wondering when i’m going to change my blog templete again…
but i’m isn’t going to change the templete for my blogger blog for a long time cos it would be a big and great project where everything will be deleted and i have to start from zero all over again.